Officers / Committees

Congratulations to all newly elected Officers for 2020!

President, Elaine Fountain

President-Elect, Denise Williams

Secretary, Alexia Bible

Treasurer, Chicquita Greene-Hester


Become an ABJA Officer! 

Consider being an active member in the ABJA.  Get on the next ballot to be your Circuit Representative!  It's a great place to start!